Showing Collections: 1 - 5 of 5
Merchant's Ledger, VI
Collection
Identifier: Mss. MsV Ame46u
Scope and Contents
Ledger, 1884-1885, of an unidentified merchant [possibly of Fluvanna County, Va.].
Dates:
1884-1885
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Merchant's Ledger, V
Collection
Identifier: Mss. MsV Ame45u
Scope and Contents
Ledger, 1876-1884, of an unidentified merchant, [possibly of Fluvanna County, Va.]
Dates:
1876-1884
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Merchant's Ledger, VII
Collection
Identifier: Mss. MsV Ame47u
Scope and Contents
Ledger, 1884-1892, of an unidentified merchant, possibly of [Fluvanna County, Va.]
Dates:
1884-1892
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Shepherd & Patton Papers
Collection
Identifier: Mss. 65 Sh5
Scope and Contents
Papers of Shepherd & Patton, merchants of Columbia, Fluvanna County, Virginia. Shepherd and Patton was a general store that sold groceries, clothing, medicine, building materials, books and more. Collection contains invoices and correspondence from wholesale suppliers located mostly in Richmond, Virginia but also in Baltimore, Maryland, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania and New York. Handwritten orders and requests on small pieces of mostly notebook paper from local customers, with name and...
Dates:
1882-1888
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
William M. Foster & Co.
Collection
Identifier: Mss. MsV Ame37-39
Scope and Contents
Two journals and a ledger, 1884-1889, of William M. Foster & Co., merchants, of Columbia, Fluvanna County, Va.
Dates:
1884-1889
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center